Thumbnail

Details

Corrine Sharlet of Sharlet Crooks with special guest Benji Nagel

Americana Blues

Thursday, March 21

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Bikes vs. Cars

Thursday, March 21

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Giving the Noose the Slip: An Analysis of Female Murderers in Oregon, 1854-1950

Tuesday, March 26

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Band of Comerados

Feel Good Acoustic Jams

Wednesday, March 27

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Hot Club of Bend

Wednesday, April 3

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Junebugs

High-energy folk pop

Thursday, April 4

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Sávila

cumbia/latin/world/r&b

Wednesday, April 10

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Helga with Color Study

Thursday, April 11

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Dennis Johnson & The Mississippi Ramblers

Americana, Roots, Slide Guitar

Wednesday, April 17

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Echo Still with guests Tone Red and Brother Gabe

Thursday, April 18

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Easter Brunch Buffet at Old St. Francis School

Easter Brunch

Sunday, April 21

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Cutmen

Soul Jazz Funk Band

Wednesday, April 24

Old St. Francis School