Thumbnail

Details

Limited-Edition Beer Tasting with Brian Riley & Ryan Lund

Thursday, January 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Strange Tones

Original Blues-Swampabilly

Thursday, January 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Opera in Honors Bar with Opera on Tap

Saturday, January 19

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Acoustic Guitar Project

Thursday, January 24

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Opera in Honors Bar with Opera on Tap

Saturday, January 26

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“The Boys in the Boat” – A Daughter Remembers

Monday, January 28

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Robin Jackson

Indie folk singer / songwriter

Thursday, January 31

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School Winter Crab Dinner

Friday, February 1

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School Winter Crab Dinner

Saturday, February 2

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Opera in Honors Bar with Opera on Tap

Saturday, February 2

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Bottleneck Blues Band

Funky Blues

Thursday, February 7

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Opera in Honors Bar with Opera on Tap

Saturday, February 9

Kennedy School