Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Friday, January 18

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon Spirits Tour

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, January 25

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Chris Baron & The Avett Others

Friday, January 25

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Eric John Kaiser

Parisian Americana

Friday, February 1

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Brian Copeland

High energy pop

Friday, February 8

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Three for Silver

Folk Oddities

Friday, February 15

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Bill Wadhams & Friends

singer/songwriter

Friday, February 22

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Friends & Family Night

Tuesday, February 26

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

St. Patrick’s Day Across the Land

Friday, March 15

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Nobody here is from Ireland

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, March 15

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

St. Patrick’s Day Across the Land

Swampy groovy R&B

Saturday, March 16

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

St. Patrick’s Day Across the Land

Kinetic Soul Singer-Songwriter

Sunday, March 17

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub