Thumbnail

Details

Victory Swig

Fun Jam Band

Wednesday, December 19

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Parlour

Wednesday, December 26

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Lande

Thursday, December 27

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Broken Down Guitars

Friday, December 28

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Thomas T and the Blue Chips

Chicago Style Blues

Saturday, December 29

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The CJ Neary Band

Sunday, December 30

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

2019 New Year's Eve Celebration

Monday, December 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Nathaniel Talbot and Benji Nagel

Folk w/finger-style guitar

Wednesday, January 2

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Five Pint Mary

Celtic rock with a punk edge

Thursday, January 3

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Danny Barnes

Banjo Extraordinaire

Wednesday, January 9

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Far Out West

Thursday, January 10

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Cuppa Joe

Wednesday, January 16

Old St. Francis School