Thumbnail

Details

High Desert Oregon Distillers Festival

Saturday, October 20

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old Saint Francis-Pumpkin Carving

Sunday, October 21

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Pete Kartsounes

Eclectic folk and roots

Wednesday, October 24

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The David Mayfield Parade

Americana a la Avetts

Thursday, October 25

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow with Alastair Jaques, a fundraiser for the Deschutes Historical Museum.

Friday, October 26

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Halloween Dance Party

Progressive Soul, Funk, R&B

Saturday, October 27

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

DJ Graceful Dead

Saturday, October 27

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Object Heavy

Progressive Soul, Funk, R&B

Saturday, October 27

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Yes, No, Goodbye - History of the Ouija Board

Tuesday, October 30

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Same Coin

Wednesday, October 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Karl Blau / The Easy Leaves - THE FALL CLASSIC TOUR

Thursday, November 1

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Darren Senn

Wednesday, November 7

Old St. Francis School