Thumbnail

Details

The Van Rontens

Funky folk-grass

Thursday, October 25

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Halloween Oregon Beer Run

Saturday, October 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Halloween Dance Party

'80s cover band

Saturday, October 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Committed: The Home Front in Oregon During World War I, 1914-1918

Monday, October 29

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School Halloween

Scare-riffic!

Wednesday, October 31

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Limited-Edition Beer Tasting with Brian Riley & Ryan Lund

Wednesday, October 31

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Brothers Jam

Roots and jam rock

Thursday, November 1

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Opera in Honors Bar with Opera on Tap

Saturday, November 3

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Bridge Over Troubled Water: A Simon and Garfunkel Tribute

Thursday, November 8

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Opera in Honors Bar with Opera on Tap

Saturday, November 10

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, November 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Limited-Edition Beer Tasting with Brian Riley & Ryan Lund

Thursday, November 15

Kennedy School