Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, June 21

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

JoAnna Lee

Friday, June 22

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Warren Floyd

Acoustic folk

Saturday, June 23

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Peter Burnett: The Leader Who Could Not Lead

Monday, June 25

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, June 26

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, June 28

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Hot Club Time Machine

Friday, June 29

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Saturday, June 30

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, July 3

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, July 5

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Hayley Lynn

Soulful Folk Pop

Friday, July 6

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Saturday, July 7

Hotel Oregon