Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, October 18

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Cascade Crescendo

Hi-energy jamgrass

Friday, October 19

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Micah McCaw

Indie-folk

Friday, October 19

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Saturday, October 20

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, October 23

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Paint N Party

Wednesday, October 24

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, October 25

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mick Overman

Bluesy Folk & Roll with Jazz A

Friday, October 26

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

The Michael Shay Trio

Texas Alt-Country

Saturday, October 27

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

McMinnville of the Living Dead: Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Zombie Apocalypse

Monday, October 29

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, October 30

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, November 1

Hotel Oregon