Thumbnail

Details

Pretty Gritty

Soulful Americana

Thursday, June 21

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Moody Little Sister

Friday, June 22

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Kris Deelane Moon Series

Post-punk folk-pop

Thursday, June 28

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

The Riverside

Friday, June 29

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Maurice and The Stiff Sisters

Thursday, July 5

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Anomelea

Friday, July 6

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

The Junebugs

Pop-Folk

Thursday, July 12

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Friday, July 13

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Mission Spotlight

Thursday, July 19

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Zach Bryson and the Meat Rack

singer/songwriter

Friday, July 20

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

This Years Model

Elvis Costello Tribute

Thursday, July 26

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Kris Deelane Moon Series

Post-punk folk-pop

Friday, July 27

Grand Lodge