Thumbnail

Details

Lynn Conover & John Mitchell

Country, folk & blues

Sunday, December 16

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Pete Krebs

Early American & European jazz

Wednesday, December 19

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Henry Hill Kammerer

Blues/mountain/holler

Thursday, December 20

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Jack McMahon

Country blues acoustic roots

Friday, December 21

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Kris Deelane Moon Series

Post-punk folk-pop

Saturday, December 22

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Thomas Mudrick

Sunday, December 23

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Wednesday, December 26

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

The Junebugs

High-energy folk pop

Thursday, December 27

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Folkslinger

Moody Americana

Friday, December 28

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Wanderlodge

Saturday, December 29

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

The Soulful Daze

Sunday, December 30

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Michael Berly

Folk, bluegrass & Americana

Wednesday, January 2

Grand Lodge